How Are We Doing?

Just what is it like to shop for, service or finance a vehicle at Columbiana Ford? We could write at length about this, but nothing is more powerful than customer testimonials. Here you will find reviews from Columbiana Ford customers, some who are brand new and some who have shopped with us for years. We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Do you have some feedback for us that you would like to leave with us directly? You can reach out to us using the information on our “Contact Us” page. Thank you in advance for sharing your thoughts and feedback with us!

Customer Lobby
9 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lisa73 18 Sep 2015
We drove a little over 20 miles to have an issue taken care of, on one of our vehicles. We bought our new car there, in June,2015 and they took care of the recall, in this past week. We have a ford dealer, less than two miles from us, but didn't get the best service there. Columbiana Ford treate...d us great. We felt like they really care about their customers. They even took my car in, three hours before my given appointment, and had it done quickly! I will go back there, if I need a new car or certain issues taken care of! Awesome staff! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
FD350 02 Sep 2015
Quick, very courteous service. This dealer is not in my neighborhood but it is very worth the drive for the services and the deals we have experienced here.
5 rate
DealerRater
beverlyann1 10 Oct 2013
Great staff friendly, willing to please, small but very informative about the vehicles, always willing to help you with your vehicle problems, service is great, we have been dealing with them for over 10 years and highly recommend this dealership over the other Ford dealers we have dealt with thru t...he many years of buying Fords. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jlyoung02 08 Oct 2013
I am writing in regards to my overall experiences with Columbinan Ford. I am a life long Ford customer. I have purchased seven Ford vehicle over the past two decades. I have had the pleasure of dealing with Mike Demarco on every purchase. He has always been professional, curious, and has always been... able to find me what I am looking for in my price range. Even though Columbinan is a smaller dealership, they always have a great inventory, and or access to what I am looking for. They take the opportunity to really get to know their customers, and have always treated me like family. When I need service both my sales person and the service department are awesome to deal with. If you are looking for a great deal, friendly sales people and a great service department, take the drive to Columbina Ford and ask for Mike DeMarco. You won't be disaponted! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
lumbie22 13 Nov 2012
I communicate through e-mail. Received direct answers to my questions. Dealers main objective wasn't to get me to come in to the dealership. No talk around trying to get me to believe that their dealership walks on water and no one else can do for me what they will. To me their main objective was t...o help me make a purchase not manipulate me into making a purchase. They also took time to find the exact vehicle I requested,instead of pushing anything just so to make the sale. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jqbrando 23 Oct 2012
Purchased a new 2012 Ford Taurus last night at this dealership. Drove an hour to get to the dealer because the salesman I talked to on the phone seemed so nice. Boy was I surprised. When we got to the dealership the salesman, Pat Buckley, was even nicer than I expected. He was knowledgeable abou...t the car, very polite, and had a great sense of humor. Also, the sales manager that we worked with was very impressive. We ended up with a very fair price, a great trade price, a coupon for lunch, and what seems to be a very nice car. Our first impression of this dealership is nothing short of terrific. I do hope their service is as good as what we have already experienced. And I encourage anyone needing a vehicle to give Columbiana Ford a shot at your business. I certainly would also say to ask for our salesman, Patrick Buckley. Pat will make your buying experience pleasant, painless, and fun. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
amandaj24 02 Jul 2012
I would just like to say what a wonderful dealership we have found! I have been looking for someplace to share my experiences with others and stumbled upon this site! I have just bought my 4th vehicle from here and I could not be anymore satisfied from the salesperson all the way through the proce...ss including down to the service after the sale! They have always been more than fair when it comes to values for my trade, the price of the vehicle purchased, the financing rates and the service for all my vehicles needs. I have met the owner, Terry Poulton, and can see why this dealership seems so successful! Their attitudes and caring employees speak for itself! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
behnerjg 10 Mar 2011
My husband and I had a great experience when we purchased our 2010 Escape last week. We both commented how we didn't feel pressured or coaxed into a deal we weren't happy with. Thanks to Mike for a stress-free purchase of a vehicle that we are extremely happy to own. He was very informative and fr...iendly. We felt like we got a good value for our trade-in and a very fair price on the vehicle we purchased. Justin claimed to be new in his position in the financial part of the business, but if he had not told us, we would never have guessed. He was extremely professional and knew what he was doing. Thanks so much to both Mike and Justin! We are very happy with our new Escape and with the Columbiana Ford Dealership. Ken & Jan Behner Alliance Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
garagedoors7248165177 31 Dec 1969
I traded in my Envoy for a Fusion last month. Love the car! I was not the easiest to get approved but they not only stayed within my budget, but called me back a couple days later because they found me a lower payment! Ask for Todd, he'll make sure you're taken care of.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.